Academics Library Bell Schedule Contact Us Directions Graduation Requirements Behaviors for Learning Alumni Aragon Videos ESLR'S School Calendars Aragon Student/Parent Handbook WASC School Accountability Report Card Title IX
Tools Forms Aragon Cafe Lab Calendars Student Response System
Aragon Excellence Fund PTSO Common Core Aragon Site Council 8th Grade Transition Program Asian Parent Group Athletic Boosters Black Parents Association Drama Boosters Latino Parents Group Music Boosters Senior Parents Prom Homecoming Graduation Saturday School Information Schoolloop Registration Aragon Cafe Title IX
Course Directory Elective Preview Videos Student Flex Time Survey BrightByte Student Technology Survey College and Career Center Clubs Silver Sword Aragon Tutor Club Student Dress Code Summer Assignments Dances Activate your myahs account Graduation Aragon Cafe
Resources

What's Coming Up

Today: 5/4/16

Financial Aid Websites

http://studentaid.ed.gov (Federal Student Financial Aid)

www.csac.ca.gov (California Student Aid Commission)

www.fafsa.ed.gov (Fill out and transmit the FAFSA on-line)

www.fsaid.ed.gov (Obtain a FSA ...more

Financial Aid Timeline for Seniors

Applying for Financial Aid: A Timeline for Seniors

DECEMBER/JANUARY

  • The first step in the financial aid process is the completion of the FAFSA, the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) or ...more
Guidance, Career & College

Aragon School Code

CEEB Code # - 053163

Requesting Transcripts

Guidance Counselors

Steve Allekotte, Counselor for sophomores, Department Chair of Guidance

sallekotte@smuhsd.org  (650) 558-2910

Stacy Becker, Counselor for juniors

sbecker@smuhsd.org (650) 558-2933  

Trisha Liskay, Counselor for seniors/AVID students 9th - 12th

pliskay@smuhsd.org (650) 558-2912

Monica Buzbee, Counselor for freshmen, Department Chair of Guidance

mbuzbee@smuhsd.org (650) 558-2933

College and Career Staff

 

Melissa Aliu, Scholarship and Financial Aid Advisor  

maliu@smuhsd.org or (650) 558-2917       

Laurie Tezak, College and Career Advisor 

ltezak@smuhsd.org or (650) 558-2918


Grade Level Advisors

Norma Lopez - Senior/AVID Advisor

nlopez@smuhsd.org  | (650) 558-2914

Antoinette McElroy - Junior Advisor

amcelroy@smuhsd.org | (650) 558-2915

Patty Bruce - Sophomore Advisor

pbruce@smuhsd.org | (650) 558-2916

Thalia Luna - Freshmen Advisor

tluna@smuhsd.org | (650) 558-2913

News

4/27/16

Mark Your Calendar  - 

2016 Event Locations in the Bay Area

 44 Colleges

Changing Lives, One Student at a Time 

Santa Clara Marriott

Monday, August 1 - 7:00 p.m.

also

San Francisco - Le Meriden Hotel

Tuesday, August 2 - 7:00 p.m.

 

Event details online at - http://ctcl.org/infosessions/

 

 

more
Attachments:
4/27/16
Learn More About Dartmouth
 
Please join us for an upcoming presentation about Dartmouth College
For more information and to RSVP, please visit our website:
 
http://dartgo.org/ontheroad

Feel free to bring Family and/or Friends

Learn more about Dartmouth!
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Menlo School

50 Valparaiso Ave.

Atherton, CA  

Feel free to bring any interested friends and family.

more
4/27/16

Please see attachment for flyer and application!

SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION FLYER.jpg
 

more

College, Career, Financial Aid Center

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]